HomeDepartments and FormsNews/ResourcesVillage Codes and Meeting MinutesContactE-Pay

Welcome to The Village of 
Holiday Hills
1304 Sunset Drive 
Holiday Hills, IL 60051
P: 815-344-4720 ~ F: 815-344-8919
Village President ~ Lou French
Contact The Village of Holiday Hills
9 AM - 7 PM
10 AM - 7 PM
Closed
815-344-4720
1304 Sunset Drive
Holiday Hills, IL 60051
Any permits, building questions please contact the Building Inspector

Eric Pratt
hherikbuildingdept@villageofholidayhills.com
Village Building and Zoning Director: Eric PrattHours
Tuesday ~ 5:30-7:30pm
Thursday ~ 5:30-7:30pm
Saturday ~ 9 - 1:00 pm

Holiday Hills Police Department (Non-Emergency): Main Number: 815-385-2828
Fax Number: 815-344-8919


Village meetings:
3rd Wednesday of the month at 7pm

Notary Services available during these hours or please call for an appointment

Village Collector / Clerk: Lesley Tennessen
Village Collector: Destiny Suberla
Village Clerk: Maura Kirchner
hhclerk@villageofholidayhills.com

Village Building and Zoning Director
815-914-5909
Inspections by appointment
Any permits, building questions please contact the Building Inspector
Eric Pratt
hherikbuildingdept@villageofholidayhills.com


Village President: Lou French
hhpresident@villageofholidayhills.com

Police Chief: Jeff Caldwell 
hhpd@villageofholidayhills.com


FOIA Officer for Police Department:  
For any ordinance concerns or complaints please email: ordinance@villageofholidayhills.com

Village Treasurer: Jennifer Haisma
hhtreasurer@villageofholidayhills.com

Director of Village Maintenance: vacant
Please contact: hhpresident@villageofholidayhills.com   
hhdirector@villageofholidayhills.com 


Village Trustees:
Teresa Beaudoin – Community Relations
hhcommunityrelations@villageofholidayhills.com 

Rich Young – Planning & Development
hhplanning-development@villageofholidayhills.com 

Tammy Gillcrist -Village Ordinances
hhvillagecodes@villageofholidayhills.com 

Lisa Maier – Environmental 
hhenvironmental@villageofholidayhills.com 

Cheryl Thompson – Finance
hhfinance@villageofholidayhills.com 

Jeff Giles – Village Building & Grounds
hhgrounds@villageofholidayhills.com

Village Attorney:
James P. Kelly
Matuszewich & Kelly LLP
Crystal Lake, Illinois
Chicago, Illinois
Telephone (815) 459-3120
Facsimile (815) 459-3123