HomeDepartments and FormsNews/ResourcesVillage Codes and Meeting MinutesContactE-Pay

Welcome to 
The Village of 
Holiday Hills
1304 Sunset Drive ~ Holiday Hills, IL 60051
P: 815-344-4720 ~ F: 815-344-8919
Village President ~ Lou French
Contact The Village of Holiday Hills
9 AM - 7 PM
10 AM - 7 PM
Closed
815-344-4720
1304 Sunset Drive
Holiday Hills, IL 60051
Holiday Hills Police Department (Non-Emergency): 815-385-2828

Village meetings:
3rd Monday of the month at 7pm

Village Hall Hours:
Tuesday 5:30 – 7:30 pm
Friday 9 – 11am
Saturday 9-1pm

Notary Services available during these hours or please call for an appointment

Village Collector: Heather Hernandez
Village Clerk: Maura Kirchner
Building Inspector
815-914-5909
Inspections by appointment

Village Building and Zoning Director: Chris Carlsen and Chris Johnson
hhbuildinginspector@villageofholidayhills.com

Village President: Lou French
hhpresident@villageofholidayhills.com

Police Chief and FOIA Officer for PD: Jimmy Walton
hhPD@villageofholidayhills.com

Village Treasurer: Melanie Gatza
hhtreasurer@villageofholidayhills.com

Director of Village Maintenance: Doreen Dzialo
hhdirector@villageofholidayhills.com


Village Trustees:
Teresa Beaudoin – Community Relations
hhfinance@villageofholidayhills.com

Rich Young – Planning & Development
hhplanning-development@villageofholidayhills.com

Kathy Andrews -Village Ordinances
hhvillagecodes@villageofholidayhills.com

Lisa Maier – Environmental 
hhenvironmental@villageofholidayhills.com

Cheryl Thompson – Finance
hhcommunityrelations@villageofholidayhills.com

Jeff Giles – Village Building & Grounds
hhgrounds@villageofholidayhills.com

Village Attorney:
James P. Kelly
Matuszewich & Kelly LLP
Crystal Lake, Illinois
Chicago, Illinois
Telephone (815) 459-3120
Facsimile (815) 459-3123